Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In more and more modern society these days, education is developing considerably and this is being noticed by the public. Many university pupils learn more other courses and add to their study plans. Whereas, other individuals think that students should concentrate on only their field of study. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, many students want to learn more different fields besides the main subjects because of several reasons. First and foremost, this can provide more knowledge and student can have more experience from different departments in the study plan. Besides that, students can have a huge opportunity when they get a job in the future. For example, when many big companies employ staff, they often request candidates having many skills and experience in other related majors. In addition, the student can chance learn many subjects and then they will choose the right subject which is suitable for them. On the other hand, there is an argument that students should spend student’s time on the main course. Firstly, they think that concentrating on the main major is very necessary for students, they will fulfil their qualifications. When learner spends a part of their time on other subjects, they will be hard to get good scores on their exam, this affects their result. To conclude, In my opinion, I completely support that students should learn more apartments to enhance and expand their knowledge and have many experiences which are very helpful in their lives however students have to arrange a suitable schedule for each subject.