some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting .discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying that a number of individuals consider for children to study only what they are interested in. However, there is another hand that thinks on the opposite side, children need to study all subjects. On the first hand, learning a large number of subjects may give the students background or awareness on each kind of knowledge, such as physics, history and mathematics. After,that they could reach and appoint the most way in which they are successful. on the other side, some people are convinced to leave kids to study a counted subjects which it is significant to them. furthermore, it might waste their time through their childhood, while they could focus on their favourite subjects so, they can locate themselves in the right position in the future. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, while I appreciate them, I believe that if there were a number of children who know their favourite subjects so directly they can go on and study them. However, if the other students could not figure out yet their important subjects, then they can choose to study all the subjects until they detect some.