It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

There is an outdated opinion of people saying that mothers are more compatible with children's upbringing than fathers. According to me, gender really does not matter when it comes to kids as they are born impartial and they need both of them equally. This essay will further elaborate my opinion in detail leading to a logical conclusion. To commence with, scientifically and biologically, to make a child 2 human beings are needed. It also implies while raising them up, they need them both uniformly. For instance, my mother being a housewife was always there when it came to any help related to my studies or my lifestyle but my father has always supported me financially and has taught me more about the life lessons from his outdoor experience. Secondly, kids do not know anything about favourability and partiality. Furthermore, it is true motherly instincts are natural and more powerful but that is because they spend more time with them than fathers, it does not mean that children are more comfortable around women while growing up. For instance, I have seen working parents around me who make sure to equally contribute towards their young ones so that one does not get overburdened and children seem to enjoy this lifestyle better. To conclude, right from birth till they become an adult, equal support from both of them is preferred to the one being always there while the other shows up only when needed. I really do not believe in the notion that mothers are considered more responsible for bringing up their young ones than fathers.