It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

In the modern world, most women workers are preferred that their child-rearing by ladies rather than men, I completely agree with this statement and i will be discussing the cause behind my choice in the following paragraph. Overall, taking care of kids is not an easy job and required a lot of knowledge and experience in how to deal with it. For instance, the new baby born has different needs such as feeding time, sleeping hours and type of clothes they have to ware, whereas the one-year-old to three years old are required more moral activities, playing areas and toys in order to improve their learning skills. As a result, the skillset which most of the ladies are gaining much better than men, when it comes to child-rearing, therefore we can see that most of the workers in the nursery Or kids areas such as the shopping centre are ladies. On the other hand, women are more patient than men in this type of work,, furthermore the ladies ' capabilities of dealing with different ages are more controlled by them as a multi multi-tasking human manmen will have some limlimitationsdinling with more than one task at work. In summary, women are more suited to taking care of kids during their journey and on top of that they can be more responsible than men.