Global warming is one of the various climate issues. Discuss the possible causes and offer measures to control the damage caused.

Global warming is one of the major concerns for our environment since our childhood. We all have read and learn a lot about it since years and this is currently giving some major setbacks to climate and weather all around the world. There are various causes of this that includes burning bio-fuel, chemical waste from factories amd deforestation. I will discuss few major causes along with solutions in the coming paragraphs First of all, pollution produced by the factories and vehicles as a result of utilising coal and gas is a major hazard. These naturally occurring products are providing us with easy access to power that run our machines. However, in the long term, they are badly damaging our air by producing some of really dangerous gases. If such individuals switch to more sustainable means of fuel like solar energy and electrical energy, it will be really useful for whole world. Secondly, a fraction of the factories like rubber industries and phenyl industries emit the by-products that are important contributors of global greenhouse effects. Such companies should work on their basic ingredients and should find other ways to produce their products. Lastly, cutting and destruction of plants for making furniture and other stuff is taking away our main natural protection. Plants are our biggest help in lowering the levels of such toxic emissions and deforestation for any reason is going to imbalance our ecosystem in future. We should focus on implementing strong legislation against cutting of trees and should teach our society the effects of it. To conclude, I must say that the machinery that is making our lives easier are better run by sustainable energy resources to avoid irreparable loss to our system. We should all hold hands and come forward to make this earth a beautiful place for our coming generations.