Some people think that immigrating to other countries is a positive development. Do you agree or disagree?

A few people believe that leaving their home country and settling down in another nation has a positive development. I partially agree with the statement because when a person lives abroad he explores more and learns new things nevertheless it is hard to adjust to another place sometimes. These days, it has become a trend that most students like to study in overseas countries because of better education. For example, many countries are providing extraordinary practical education so children can capture better information. Furthermore, every nation has its culture so people can learn new cultures and can develop their self. Moreover, living in another country or studying abroad can help people to learn a new language. For instance, if a child wants to study abroad then he has to clear the IELTS exam which can help them to improve the English language. Additionally, some overseas countries have very good employment sectors so people can earn handsome salaries as well as they can increase their lifestyle. Besides the advantages, there are a few drawbacks, if students study in a different nation then it will be hard to adjust. For example, they have to do cooking, cleaning, and many more they have to do theme sales because there is no family support. Consequently, plenty of times it has become hard to adjust to the atmosphere, a few countries have extremely cold weather or hot weather so it will take some time to become habitual. To conclude, immigration to different countries will have an overall positive impact. While, adjustment and a little bit of struggle they have to face it in the starting phase.