In order to solve traffic problems,goverments should tax private car owner heavily and use the money to improve public transportation .what are advantages and disadvantages of such a solution.

Some individuals believe that in order to resolve difficulties with traffic problems and traffic congestion, authority should make special fees for driver in order to spend this money on improving quality of roads and alleviating traffic too. From my perspective there are some advantages and disadvantages. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking question. On the one hand, this idea can lead to good results. To begin with, in Europe there are already many highways where you need to pay money in order to get to your destination. As a result, all these roads in very good conditions as a matter of a fact all money which are taken from drivers go to upgrading of this motorways. So, firstly, government can select some vital roads in the city and force drivers pay money for using some of this roads. Thus, all this money can be used for restoring roads or even for construct Change the form of the verb constructing show examples new roads. In addition, it could be one of the reasons for drivers to think twice when you want to do something bad on a road. On the other hand, not every person will agree with this proposition. Firstly, in some regions or cities it is inappropriate and unnecessary. For instance, in small town or somewhere in outskirts. Furthermore, in some cases it incorrectly to charge royalties from people who bought cars. Moreover, government already take taxes from citizens for all civil issues as well as on roads reconstruction. In conclusion, this idea make sense and it could be useful. However, not every country and region will accept it.