Write about the following topic. In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In community areas,the majority of nations are prohibiting smoking and it is asserted that individuals who want to do smoking ought to go out of the establishment.I strongly accord with this notion and will discuss the reasons to prove my point in upcoming segments. On the one hand, making it illegal to smog in public places cannot eliminate the risks fully. instead, ashtrays should be bestowed in order to eradicate the chances of mishappenings; however,if smokers will be forced to leave the building to do smoking,the chances of fire can also be elevated.To prove it, sometimes due to lack of care burning embers drop accidentally and cause huge fatalities. For instance, a recent study proves that more than 40% of fire disasters are caused by irresponsible smokers. Therefore,residents who consume cigarettes should be prohibited to emit smoke inside public constructions. Smoking is hazardous not only to the health of smokers but also deteriorates the well-being of those who stand nearby.To justify, when people emit fumes in crowded areas, the offspring as well as pregnant women close by inhale the gas forcibly. Consequently,it causes health problems such as deteriorating lungs and giving rise to chronic respiratory diseases. Apart from this,the other citizens' especially youth minds get diverted towards it. So they also wish to try moulding. Hence, restricting moulding in public places would be beneficial for residents' health. To conclude, although restricting smoking inside social buildings is not the only way to avoid disasters,I believe that this can save others' soundness and halt youngsters' attraction to exhaustion.