Parents should give pocket money to their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Money plays crucial role im everyone’s life either adults or children. Parents ought to provide pocket finance to their offsprings. I agree with this aforesaid notion and reasons for this are scrutinised in the upcoming segments. To commence with, few reasons for disagreement can be considered. First and foremost reason is that youngsters will indulge in wronge ventures. In other words, if young ones have enough money to utilize on bad things such as drinks, alcohol and many more then they waste all this money on these substandard items. This in result puts impact on the future of children. Secondly, teenagers spend money on silly goods. As young brigades are not mature enough they do not have knowledge where to spend money. They start purchasing things according to their own interests. For example, expensive clothes, video games and so on. Consequently, offsprings spoil a lot of finance of their parents. On the contrary, there are diverse reasons for agreement. In order to complete the children ’s basic needs pocket money is sufficient. By having some money in the pocket of young individuals, they can buy required material related to their studies. For instance, stationary, books and may more. Furthermore, outcome is essential in order to enjoy with friends and classmates. Not only to go anywhere but also for cuisines. As a result they live contended. Fortifying further, children could save money for the future and can use to purchase fruitful items. Therefore, if they save pocket finance of two or three months together then individuals can save large amount of money and can utilize on prominent resources. In addition to this, due to emergency situations dor needy mortals, offsprings can assist them by providing money for the food and clothes they need. To conclude, although there are several reasons that children should not give wallet finance however I agree with the statement in terms of utilizing money on various resources, for emergencies, to enjoy with friends and for the completion of basic needs.