many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

while many governments think that their most significant aim is economic progress,some people believe that other types of progress should be consider equally. Many governments consider only the economic features and do not tend to other types of progress in the country.they believe with economic progress their society could be able a successful one. Being successful in economy could lead the individuals to get high salary. They think that a developed country in financial fields could be able to create more opportunities of employment. Individuals could be provided themselves well-designed houses and also could be able to pick up cars with high emunity and saftey. By this way people could address their financial problems. On the other side ،some people believe that governments should consider cultural and environmental features equally. For their point of view ،authority should think about cultural features and create a well situation in which people could be able to distinguish different cultures and respect them ،so by this way a country would be in peace.In,addition, governments should not forget the environmental issues which they could be so significant indexes for an advanced country. I completely agree whit this statement. In conclusion ،when many governments focusing on economic subjects for providing an advanced country ،some people believe that they should pay attention to other factors of progress similarly.