do you believe that self driving cars will become common in the near future ? why or why not?

In our modern,world everything is changing rapidly. Technology is the main thing in our life so that as an mobile phones developed, self-driving cars will become our everydays nessecity in the next century. As, the population grows faster than before and the lack of transportation is appearing nowadays. Transportation system will not be able to be beneficial for the next years. Because, not only the transportation has to be developed, but also it should meet the needs of each person in the entire world. Moreover, this new version of transferring people, self-driving cars, is the new way to reduce the carbon dioxide and crowd congestion in the street. Because, whenever cities become a bee hive the dark cloud has surounded the cities. This method make the dream come true so that each commuter can enjoy their morning and working with their laptops while they are in the way to go to their work. Self-driving cars have a good safty because they have a special sensor that can be aware of every obstecles obstacle in the road. moreover, the need of having an individual driver has been solved. In conclusion, this technology in my point of view will be expanded in the future. Because, the advantages overcomes the disadvantages as I said in this essay.