More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

It is argued that the rate of immigration to cities is sharply increasing in this century. While living in the metropolitans is more and more difficult than in rural villages. it is widely accepted that the government authorities should make some policies to tackle the issue of urban life nowadays. On the one hand, it is undeniable that immigrating to metropolitans may cause a number of problems. Traffic congestion is a principal issue that the usage of personal vehicles can result in, which consequently contributes to air pollution. In addition, according to the latest figures released by scientific journals the rate of expenditure is sharply increasing in the megacity. To put it more simply, the majority of people have a problem with their income, and they cannot fulfil their basic needs. For instance, rent or buy an apartment or register for education simply because megacities are so pricy. Thus, it can be said that excessive immigration to cities should be controlled and planned by the government authorities. On the other hand, a number of solutions can be suggested that may solve the before-mentioned complications. One prescription is to create low-price residential complex. In fact, governmental authorities need to legislate some policies which can build and create the residential district that is a low price. That idea caused a better life for those people who don’t have a home. Moreover, it can be claimed that dedicating more money to underprivileged people from the power of man can tackle the issue of health problems and the education system. Furthermore, by the solution way the rate of juvenilize can be reduced and it contributes to a comfortable life for every family of every type. As a result, it is fair to say that more budget from governments and bringing some facilities and amenities in the cities for every type of people in particular unprivileged people, can create a better life in mega cities. In conclusion, excessive immigration to the metropolitans should be planned and organised by governments to prevent many types of problems like overpopulation. In the meanwhile, building a residential complex which has a low price caused comfortable life for the majority of people who need a home.