The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that scientists must devote their achieved innovations and discoveries to enhancing human life. I totally agree with this statement, and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, discoveries in health programs should provide to society. One of the paramount perspectives of nations is the sanitation system in their region. Enthusiastic Scientists acting in the laboratory, probe on the tissues and microbes to be ready for a rainy day. There will be endemic or pandemic diseases requiring addressed immediately by vaccines and some specialized restrictions. Considering the recent widespread infection, COVID-19, this crucial circumstance was on the investigators' shoulders, which use public welfare and amenities to reach their position, to tackle it and bring heath to boost the public against the virus. In other words, they owe to their society. Furthermore, human beings tend to live in a peaceful world which is a non-controversial right. Regarding this, the inventors must share their innovations having public aspects to other people access. Through this action, they can bring some crucial fundamental facilities into society. For example, if Thomas Edison, the American innovator, did not share the patents of his invented devices such as bubble lamps, individuals, nowadays, may never experience living at night. However, The scientists must be monitored by the authorities to prevent them from releasing unpleasant innovations or misusing by defrauding people. In conclusion, It seems that innovators ought to sacrifice themselves to their societies due to provide a healthy community and a peaceful world.