Social media addiction: Many people believe that social networking sites such as Facebook have a negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s,world it is argued by some people that the use of mobile applications such as Facebook has bad effects on individuals and society as well. I partly agree with this point of view. On the one hand, social networks have changed human lives to be better and more convenient. In other words with the development of the, internet citizens can easily get access to everything.To give a clear example, folk can contact their relatives and friends with whom they have lost connection., Moreover social media has improved so much that we can contact strangers on the web only knowing their name and surname. In consequence, inhabitants find their old acquaintances new and do not cut off contact with individuals they cannot meet in life. On the other hand, crowds have become inclined to live on social media. In other quarters, the majority of web users almost do not live in their real life, they are isolated from their friends and family. For instance, for fascinated,users it is more important to be online, send text messages and video calls rather than go outside and socialize. Therefore, the community become attached to their beds, Thus increasing the chance of developing diseases such as obesity and depression. For this,reason people have to concentrate to improve their quality of life and having fresh air. In conclusion, several problems have been caused by social media despite its advantages, if people had not been that addicted to their phones, the problem will been solved easily.