Every one of us should become a vegeterian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, most people prefer to be non-vegetarian as they find it tasty. However, I agree with the statement that people should become vegetarian as medical issues are rising due to the consumption of meat but, I will mention some of the benefits of being non-vegetarian. There are many health issues rising in our day-to-day life because of food. To begin with, in the past 2,decades many diseases are introduced to mankind due to the consumption of pork, chicken etc. For example, in the previous decade swine flu came into existence due to the meat of infected pigs. As the disease was airborne it didn't take much time to spread in the world even the death ratio went to 39% in just a few days of starting. Furthermore, there are more chances of getting food poisoning by the consumption of flesh if they are not well preserved. For,instance if the meat is not stored in cold storage and is consumed it might get food poisoning. On the other hand, it is useful to provide high proteins and vitamins to the body. The highest B12 is found in fish if someone has a problem with B12 doctors suggest eating fish in their dinners as they help to recover speedily from that problem. Even eggs have heavy protein in them so it’s advisable to consume eggs. To conclude, as I mentioned the reasons why agree with the statement but also, I find it important to have non-veg food also.