Some people prefer to directly help people who need it in the local community; however, others prefer to give money to the national or international charities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this cutting-edge era, a handful of individuals like to directly help whenever any person needs anything; however, others opine that it is better to give money to any charity organisation. I agree with the former viewpoint. This will delineate both the conflicting viewpoints along with my opinion precisely in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are a number of reasons why a plethora of individuals think that giving money to any charity firm is better as compared to providing help directly to needy people. The predominant one is that charity organizations have a wide range of connections and they already know where people need more help. If people send money to organisations then they could help those individuals who need money or any useful items. In Vietnam, for instance, 78% of poor individuals live healthy life only because volunteer workers from organisations are providing useful things to them whenever they need such as food, money and so on. Thus, organisations can help people in any area. Moreover, I advocate for those who think that helping directly to needy people is better instead of sending money to charity organisations. In emergency cases, whenever any poor individual needs help with treatment at that time rich people should help directly by providing money to them. It would be worthwhile if they would take help from the organisation so then they could do more formalities which would take some time for them. Many organisations not do help properly of needy people as they want to earn money instead of providing help to the poor masses. It would be fruitful for poor individuals if people do directly help them by sending money or any other useful things. In conclusion, although multifarious people to like send money to organisations for needy people, I am in favour of those who think that giving money or useful things directly who have need is better.