somepeople said that it is duty of government of developing countries to provide their citizens basic amenities such as education and health. give your opinion.

Some individuals opine that education and physical health should be free of cost in developing nations. The cost of these facilities should be provided by the government of the counties. An explanation of this statement along with my opinion, is going to discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, citizens are the taxpayers. On the other hand, people pay taxes to the government for everything, whether it is earning a wage or spending money on daily expenses such as buying food, household expenses etcetera. To exemplify, a 13 percent tax on any expenses is mandatory for consumers. If an individual wants to purchase a house, car or boat, the tax is set to 15 to 21 percent. Therefore, a huge amount of money is deposited in the government's account in the form of tax. Moreover, government deduct the PF and CPP of every worker in the country. These funds are subtracted from the salary for future assistance with some conditions, that is, people can only use this money after a specific age like over 60. For instance, the government's pension scheme has been running for decades, but only 30 percent of survivors use this amount of money. Thus, lawmakers still hold a handsome amount in their banks. To summarise, governments of developing nations have enough money that it can provide some general amenities for their citizens with zero percent of the loss.