There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education and health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that for developed countries, it is compulsory to assist the poor in order to determine global issues there. Now people are beginning to realize that wealthy nations ought to provide financial aid to undeveloped areas. Personally, I tend to consider this statement is absolutely incorrect. Firstly, it is well known that in 2014, when rich countries helped needy territories with almost 100 billion dollars, qualified workers did not have any results. What I mean here is that, frequently, in poor regions, there is an extremely low level of democracy; consequently, who knows for what purposes this money was wasted. Inferring that it was not efficient means that the developed community spent its resources for nothing. On the other hand, it can also be argued that if everyone helps poor countries, they will get used to it and will not develop on their own, which will only lead to the deterioration of the situation. The same point is happening with people, if an individual does not want to budge, no push from outsiders will displace him. That is to say, we must stand aside and give ourselves the opportunity to progress independently. In conclusion, taking everything into account in our final analysis, we can say that the governments of penniless areas have to find solutions to ameliorate the state of diverse spheres by themselves due to the fact that, in the future, it will play a crucial role in their establishment on the world stage