In poor families, teenagers may have to work part-time as well as study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this for these teenagers.

In middle-class families or poor families, youngsters generally do part-time jobs and study. I partially agree with the statement that earning with part-time jobs can help children to earn their day-to-day expenses while they can not concentrate fully on academics. These days, there are plenty of advantages to doing work. If a child is doing work with study then he can learn more. For example, he learns about technology and management and also gains experience which is essential for the future. Additionally, side income is helpful for families to live less stressful life because, in poor families, they can not depend on one person's earnings. Besides the advantages, there are a few drawbacks, when teenagers are doing part-time jobs to study then they can not give their 100% in their studies or work because of lack of timing and diversion of both fields. For instance, if a child wants to get marks above 90% then he has to give more time to academics but with part-time jobs he can not do. Moreover, pupils can feel tired when they do both jobs and study because part-time work requires physical work and the academic field takes mental work so it may be a high chance to become physical and mental works. Many times part-time jobs can become a burden because of higher authority's torture. To conclude, work with study gives lots of experience and knowledge which is paramount for the future. however, a child has to learn time management skills to deal with study and work both.