In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative development ?

In this era, Having an own pace is best to be comfortable than being under lease. Today's topic is all about a few countries that believe that having their own home is more necessary than being a dweller. In my opinion, I believe that it's a positive trend case. Since it has many advantages than a disadvantage. One of the main reasons, why it is declared as a positive trend is it can save some bucks in tax. For example: The Government reduces the percentage of tax for individuals when they apply for a home loan and pay it. It's one of the best tax reduction methods. Whereas it also benefits us in future by having an asset in our name so if there is an emergency we can use it. That's why people often consider owning a home is better than being under lease. Furthermore, I agree with the statement because he/she can do any alterations to the shelter and based on the space they can also add any facility that is needed for them. For instance: On a few,property there won't be a hook on the wall, in that,case if he is a dweller, they need to ask permission, Whereas an owner can do anything and even add extra facility like a faucet in their garden. Staying in a lease always feels like we are under control and obey the rules drafted by an owner. In conclusion, although making a purchase for residency accommodation is expensive, I firmly believe that it is worth spending in the long term. Even property owners can make a profit out of it in future.