In today's world, people are purchasing more than what they need. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Give your opinion with reasons and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, adults and youngsters opine that extravagant shopping is necessary. The researcher has attempted to study this trend to find its advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, the negative effect outweighs the positive one. On one hand, the trend does reflect well on society because of the supreme economic circulation and high rate of purchasing not only in the market but also trading, therefore, the country will delight in this phenomenon. For instance, most of the countries in the world propelling with the economy, therefore, if the population dealing is at the high statistic, thus, the country's finance will be appreciated by the authority. Moreover, the quote "Extravagant buying is necessary." has been said for decades. Because someone opines that lacking things is more severe than extravagant. For instance, the Chinese population which is the most generous nationality organize the banquet by over-purchasing food and beverage for their attendees. On the other hand, others criticize that over-pay,ing is unnecessary, therefore, estimating our finance is the primary requirement in life so the appearance of financial issues won't have existed. Furthermore, the buyer should not ignore the well-circulating budget on time because it becomes a debt in the future and it causes a variety of issues. For example, several of the buying lists can have a negative impact on the personal circulating budget, therefore, the budget organization will serve as an effective solution. In conclusion, everything in the world has positive and negative, therefore, common sense and consciousness can give an important contribution to improving our decision.