some people believe that voilence on television and computer games has a damaging effect on society. others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. what is your opinion?

Nowadays, television and computer games are major sources of entertainment among people. Some people argue that brutal content on these media has a devastating consequences on communities while others argue that these have no prominent effect on public actions. In my opinion, I believe that these elements have a negative impact on people’s conduct. To begin with, viewers who perceive disturbing visuals through digital platforms have adverse effects on their mental health. In addition, adult’s exposure to violent media can lose their tranquil mindset often contribute to aggressive behaviour. Furthermore, these harmful contents have a horrendous blow on children’s cognitive development. For instance, a report by the United States Department of Education and the Secret Service examined 37 incidents of targeted school shootings and found that “over half of the attackers demonstrated some interest in violence through video games and television programs. Therefore, this kind of entertainment can endanger children’s future and destroy the adult’s harmonious mind. Secondly, many children, teenagers and adults are addicted to watching ferocious Video Games and web series on Television. They found enormous pleasure which makes them exaggerate their negative thoughts. Moreover, this creates a lasting impression on their minds and leads to dreadful activities. For example, a movie like Texas Chainsaw is a terrifying experience and results in anxious arousal from seeing such imagery. On the other hand, Video Games like Mortal Combat causes enhancement of combative spirit among children. As a result, truculent people may fight in the real world instead of evincing their conflictive nature in virtual reality. In conclusion, I would say that violence in contemporary TV programs and Computer Games have substantial influence on people’s actions. However, these detrimental effects on individuals can be inhibited by avoiding such media.