Directors of large organizations receive much higher salaries than ordinary workers. Some think it is necessary, while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is extremely prevalent for directors to be much more well-paid than regular breadwinners. Some people view this as inevitable, some don't, but personally, I think that organizers should be treated better than labourers. The supporters of high salaries positions argue that administrators account for significant social responsibility toward society and even their employees, making sure that the whole team is orchestrated, or simpler, they take the blame at the end of the day. For instance, Bill Gates, the well-known former CEO of the giant technology company Microsoft, makes affordable efforts to influence positively on the public, fulfil his and even other social duties to the world. What is more, to be considered for a top occupation, one must have taken tertiary education. As a professional in their field, experts are deserved to possess a lucrative career. For example, Samsung cooperation in Korea organized promotion sectors as their employee's level of training as well as participation in compulsory skill courses. On the other hand, the opponents point out the polarization of wealth distribution. This allows the public to divide social grades and ultimately leads to the exploitation of the lower class. Poor Americans aren't only exploited in the labour market, they also face consumer exploitation, the main cause of why poverty persists in the USA. Furthermore, extremely higher wages for a few leaders could draw undermine the morale of others. According to research implemented in China, more than 95% of citizens experience deprivation from their chief in terms of a gigantic gap in income. In conclusion, I believe the problem of huge differences in salary has a considerable negative impact on workers, especially poor ones. However, we should be aware of the directors' social position and academic degree.