An increasing number of people want to buy clothes , shoes and other products by famous international brands Why is it ? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development ?

Now a days the world is rapidly moving towards modernisation every individuals are very much concerned about how presentable they look. From carrying Gucci bags to louis vuitton outfits social media plays an impactful role, due to which local vendors are being affected, however this leads to a negative develoment. Firstly, buying international brand now a days is very easy through online portals it is just a click away adding to this people think that quality of the foreign product is better than the local brand. On top of that influencers are also promoting various brands as a result people belive those products are luxurious. Secondly, this leads to a major downfall for the home grown brands the quality of their materials are sometimes better than that of the luxury brands but because of the high demand of highend high-end products the local goods are being neglacted, however this results in the economy of the local vendors as people this days prefer purchasing stuff online rather than hopping to local streets. However due to decresing in footfall in the regional area it cannot be denied that this affects negatively and the local markets are also closed as most people give prefrence to foreign clothes rather than the local one. In conclusion, Imported products have both pros and cons, as a result an individual should use the items in effective manner so that the drawbacks can be controlled