Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircut and beauty products to enhance their appearance. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

millennium has ushered mankind to ever increasing need of maintaining one’s image. It seems easier to people to get same by purchasing apparels and cosmetics. I intend to explore merits and demerits of this tendency in upcoming segments. On the one hand, first and foremost benefit is that it boosts the confidence of individuals. By getting praise from others, mortals feel contended and satisfied. Due to this, masses can face everyone in any situation as they do not look ugly because of these products. Eventually, humans image becomes confident and attractive. Secondly, to show theirselves elegant and young. In other words, there are innumerable artists who have attractive personality as they use extravagant cosmetics on their skin from long time. One clear example is Shilpa Shetty who is in her 50s however she does not show her age. Lastly, enhancing job opportunities for numerous folks. In order to get ready for any show or occasion, people hire make-up artists and hair dressers. This in result becomes earning source for these mortals. On the other hand, there are lots of drawbacks as well. It gives rise to plenty of health ailments. As everyone does not have enough knowledge about the product, they just watch the advertisement and attracts towards different beauty products. Every product has their own symptoms nevertheless few individuals cannot understand because of illiteration illiterate. This in turn creates several problems related to the skin. Furthermore, it is a wastage of money. For example, branded clothes and cosmetics. These things are so expensive. In order to get these items, a lot of money is sufficient. Therefore, this is not affordable for everyone mortal. In addition to this, it weakens the quality of country’s youth. People would not only improve their external image but also reduces their internal art. For instance, lack of skills. In conclusion, the aforesaid notion has advantages in terms of boosting confidence, looking beautiful and more however, it has some disadvantages such as creating health issues, wasting money etcetera.