Some think that the government should support retired people financially while others believe they should take care of themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that retirees should get financial support from the government. However, some people think that they are able of serving themselves. In my opinion, both of these are necessary. There is a wide range of benefits for the retiree who was supported by finance from the government. Firstly, They have an additional source of income to assist their lives. This makes them independent in their life and they can help their family increase economic from government revenue by the way they do not use money from their children. Secondly, the authorities also can support medically retired people which will provide them better health. Therefore, they can spend plenty of time with their family. For instance, my grandmother, who is 75 years old, has been receiving around medical free every month in my local hospital. On the other hand, the retirees are possible to take over their lives for themselves. To begin with, retired individuals can help their nation's strong growth. For example, in many countries, they can work to give money to the government by paying monthly taxes. This makes their country's economy flourish. In addition, they can aim young residents and share experiences which they have been doing in this job for a long time. For example, these people who are working for the government can provide knowledge for young people and address their job problems easily. As a result, their nations may develop more and more. In conclusion, although retired citizens are supported financially by the government. I believe that they can still work and support themselves