some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advatages of this topic outweigh the disadvantages

Learning a non-native language is crucial. However, it is debatable whether to start learning from early academy days or after higher institute, but from my, perspective students should begin the education of secondary language from the first day of school so the advantages are more than disadvantages. To commence with, schools teach other languages from starting because that is a golden period for the young. Their learning capacity is more than an adult. Thus, they can remember things better. For example, in India, every school focus to teach English subject from pre- school and it is found that till the age of, adulthood their communication skills are better and they can fluently speak in non-native languages as a result their command is better than others. Moreover, if youngers know the basic grammar rules and speaking of other languages. It will benefit them while applying for high education and jobs abroad. They can easily adapt the changes. For instance, a study reveal that in developed countries students from all over the world came for a better lifestyle instead of whatever language they have, they did better in every field owing to the education they received from basic days. Furthermore, at secondary school, the learning capacity is not as much as little ones also they have the additional burden of the subject which means they will not be able to focus on newer mother tongues. To illustrate, a school shows that if a learner migrated from another country during their institution days. It proves a difficult situation for them to grasp the language due to which they perform poorly in the first few years. To sum up, command of various languages is vital in the competitive world, but according to, me it should be given from primary school.