Many people decide on career path early on their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have satisfying working life?

The majority of people choose to get an early start on their career and keep to it. They think it is better for a satisfying working life. of course, this has pros and cons and I will talk about it in this essay. First and foremost, we can not tell whether it is good or bad for everyone. I mean it mostly depends on you. For intence, if you are sure what you want to do or you have great offers and you think you will learn a lot of things while you work and you can improve yourself it would be good to start a career early. However, if you do not have these criteria i think you might wait and study until meet them. Lastly, if i should say my opinion, I think starting to do your job early is better, because you can improve yourself so much at your early age and then have a great retirement. On the other hand, you might have all these criteria and you should not start working. you could think you want to live your youth instead of working. for example, you want to travel around the world and then start working. During travelling you could change your ideas, and you could learn a lot of new things. Besides i should say that this also has its own risks. In conclusion, it is all about your personality, your point of view and your circumstances. You should sit, take a pen and paper. calculate your position, write what you want in your life, what risks you could take and make a choice.