Many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Lots of criminals commit more crimes after they have been chastened. This essay discusses several reasons why lawbreakers keep on perpetrating malefaction and what solutions can be taken to prevent such behaviour. Several reasons explain the behaviour of organized felonies after they serve their sentences in prison. One of the first problems is a lack of work for people. Many people don't want to hire a person who has committed a crime. Consequently, they enter into criminal activity in order to find money and provide for themselves. Another problem that needs to be considered, the community, their family or friends gives up on them. This awakens the jailbird's egos and thirst for revenge, and they will commit misconduct again. To illustrate, once they get used to easy money or life or they can enjoy committing crimes and they won't be able to stop committing misdemeanours. There are various actions that can be taken to curb this problem. There should be training and education of the public about the behavioural and indirect aspects of any crime. Furthermore, it would be great if there was a psychologist in prison. This would help such people to express their problems and understand what can be done with them because felons can execute iniquity because of their problems. After talking to a psychologist, perhaps they would have understood their mistakes and tried to change for the better. To conclude, former criminals have special reasons to do crimes again. However, there are several measures that society can take to get rid of their criminal addiction.