Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is an argument that art is an important element. I believe that developing a skill of outputting their thoughts is a more necessary ability than learning art during childhood, and children should be encouraged to focus on their national language. Art could lead children to understand somebody, but the skills of understanding themselves and telling what they think is more important rather than understanding somebody first. Giving priority to improving their speaking and debating capabilities in their early life would help them when they communicate and work with various people in society. For instance, the National data shows that 95% of people around 16~22 who talked and debated during their elementary school classes have the confidence to understand somebody by speaking to each other, compared with those who were taught art in the same duration. Thus, learning art in childhood is not an essential part of society. Regarding an expression of its culture, learning a national language is more significant during childhood than art education because culture is output from thoughts created by different words, which children should learn when they are children. For instance, the data from the National Search Institution shows that 80% of people with jobs related to its civilization read 100 books yearly, and 85% did not take art classes. As a result, meeting various and many words is more important than learning arts in childhood. In conclusion, the skill of outputting their thoughts is important for children's development. In addition, studying national languages is significant to impact the expression of its culture positively.