All over the world, the number of overweight people is growing. What do you feel are the main causes of this ? What are the effect ?

Nowadays, obecity is quite common problem, kids, adults, seniors have too much weight. Now, it is usual to see overweight people, but is this an illness? Or it is a result of our bad habits? And how we can fix that? Let's begin, with biochemical processess in our body. First of all, we need know how do weight in our bodies changes. Change in body mass is the result of metabolism changes in our body, metabolism itself is the connection of chemical reactions, which can change in lots of situations. For example, if we don't have much food, our metabolism will react and begin to release fats to feed itself or store fats if there is too much of them. However, mostly in all cases obecity is the result of diabetes or our lifestyle. Sometimes it is a random thing to have diabetes diseases, the result of it in some cases is overweight. Besides this there are our bad lyfestyle lifestyles cause. In modern times lots of people don't want to make food, as a result they order junk food, slowly damaging their health and provoking metabolism changes. Moreover, our routine is simple we sit most the time, because of laziness more and more people forget to exercise, this leads to situatio situations when extra calories don't release and again, body begins to store fats. As we know obecity has bad effects on our daily life. For instance, it can provoke heart diseases, bone problems etc. To conclude, mostly the leading overweight cause is the result of our bad lifestyle. Obecity is the main reason for heart problems etc. The main method to fix that are exercises and blanced healthy food.