People cart eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

People have the access of a various range of food that are produced in different parts of the world. What is more, they highly depended on food than local product The merits of consuming products from another areas are significantly outnumber the demerits. It could be seen a great deal of edible products from other countries through the markets. This is beneficial for people, because, they could buy and consume a huge range of food, for instance, fresh fruit and vegetables. The other advantage is that, having bad condition for agricultural activities in some regions, people are not be able to caltivate captivate crops. In this circumistances circumstances, importing of agricultural products would be the best option. There are some drawbacks for relying on non-local products. In some cases the cost of transportation of goods cause them more expensive, however, manufacturing or producting producing of goods have their expences. A substantial downside for depending on foreign products is that, some job opportunities could be lost, the very opitome of which are farmering farmers or working in hausbaderies. despite loosing a vast of occupations, it could be advantageous because, some natural resources such as water and soil could be maintained. In conclusion, regard to the right choice of healthy food, for example fruit and vegetables, in addition, saving ecological resources, the pros of non-local products are more than their cons.