Nowadays parents are forcing their word to do part time jods in their free time. Write advantage and disadvantages of this phenomenon

A heated debate has been sparked now a days about how to survive in this age of inflation To deal with this some people argue that individuals should do 0temporary jobs along with their permanent jobs however, others opine single job is enough for a person. This eassy easy will show pros and cons of extra jobs with examples. To embarce on, definitely we are breathing in a society where prices of all things are at their boom specially after Covid 19 pedemic epidemic economy is suffering alot to overcome the situations citizens are forced to perform double duties in order to attain luxurious life style.To illustrate, city dwellerrs usually forced to do extra time jobs to meet there living charges in cities except this they can not afford to thing about staying at Lahore. secondly, this option helps them to utilize their free time in making money for their future. for instance, usually after 9-5 job practice people spend their quality time by watching movies or playing games that is totally silliness. one the flip side, doing job at relaxing time can make people lethargic as well as can not be able to perform efficiently at office furthermore,they remain sluggish as well as inactive rather can'nt inculcate the spark of creativity additionally, to budenize make body carnalically weaker.To put it more simple,instinctively human body demands rest atleast 7 hours for a sound sleep to rejunivate strenght. Hencefurther Henceforth, to entertain is crucially significant to revive one's vigure undoubtidly, can'nt deny that hanging out during free times make persons enthusiastic for example, recently a study depicted that people who are busy in consecutive jobs they become oider order as before as others normally happens To recapitulate, double duty obviously strenghten the employee besides, cause weekness also decline in enthusiasm that's why i profoundly disagree the concept of half time job.