The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Nowadays, many people do several extra jobs to earn more money and continue their education. The idea of doing a single occupation is now old-fashioned. Personally, it is agreeable and sensible to do multiple careers and get more education throughout life. To start with, nowadays, many jobs do not require workers to attend the workplace all day. People choose to do several careers since the extra career does not interrupt the other career, and they can do it in their free time. For example, an employee works at the office, but this employee decided to take an extra job as a content researcher for a content creator. Thus, he researches information for the content, but he does this only when he is at home. Therefore, the other career that he took did not interrupt the day shift career. On the contrary, many careers require workers to be specialists. They have to dedicate their focus to one career to perform their best because those works are about people ’s lives, such as surgeons who cannot make any errors. However, there are only a few careers which require workers to emphasize doing one career. At present, most jobs need workers to work only one shift, so they can do other careers in their free time. In conclusion, nowadays, several careers can serve as extra careers because these careers do not disrupt other ones. This allows people to gain more money by using their free time. However, this cannot be done in a career that is about people ’s lives, such as a doctor or surgeon. Nevertheless, lastly, there are only a few jobs that cannot do this, so many people choose to work several careers.