Buying things in internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

It is often thought that many people buy various things, which they need for themselves through the internet, for example; books, flight tickets, and any item from a grocery. This essay will discuss this view, and I believe that the benefits of this idea outweighs its risks. At the outset, although lots of pros have been acquired as a result of using the internet as a tool to buy and sell items, some minor issues might occur, for instance; if we buy a book or an instrument online, we will decide to get it based on the online photos of this item, so; there may be a probability of cheating. In addition to that, when we buy anything online, we have to pay using our credit cards, consequently; data of the credit Visa might be stolen, and our money will be lost. Hence, these negative effects should be addressed by the government to get rid of them. The advantages of the internet as a market are greater than its negative side effects, so; societies have to support this project because it is very beneficial to all individuals. Firstly, it creates many vacant jobs for the youth, and they can earn money and live independently. Secondly, it will boost the economic status of the country, as; the owners of the online companies will give the authority huge taxes. Thirdly, when we buy something online, our time can be saved because there is no need to visit any shops or malls to search for the required object. In conclusion, even though the presence of minority cons due to online marketing, I believe that it exerts crucial positive consequences on everybody in our communities, and the authority has to make seminars and campaigns to increase people's awareness about the importance of this new type of marketing.