Some people believe that the best way to improve the general well-being of school children is to make physical education compulsory in all schools. Others, however, think that this would have little effect on overall health and other measures are needed. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to,me both important physical education as well as other measures are also needed. Schools should give both education. My opinion is described below. Firstly, a people believe that the best way to improve the general well-being of the school children is to make physical education compulsory in all schools. As a world has become a small market to live, in this market not only book study is effective but physical study is also required. Institutions should provide more physical knowledge but it should not be compulsory it should be according to choice. For example, if a child gets 100% in school but can not able to solve real-life problems then his education will be not benefited. People should make choices on their own. Secondly, others, however, think that would have little effect on overall health and other measures are also needed. Only physical knowledge is not more but also overall development is needed like health, speech, values of people and much more. Students should be involved in other activities like sports, dance, music, arts and much more. For example, If a child is highly educated but their health will not be good then there will be no use for learning. In conclusion, according to,me both is needed learning about day-to-day life as well as overall growth is a benefit. It can not be said that physical learning has little effect only. Institutions should not make any rule compulsory for the people. They should be overall growth for the people by society.