More and more people are using computers and other electronic devices to access information .so printing of books magazines and newspapers should not be done.Do you agree or disagree?

With the proliferation of technology, the majority of individuals prefer to acquire knowledge from personal computers as well as other technical equipment rather than published material. Therefore, it is asserted that books, magazines and newspapers should not be printed. I strongly agree with this notion and will prove my point in upcoming segments. No doubt, constant usage of screens can deteriorate the soundness of people. To justify, the harmful rays of gizmos can weaken the eyesight of civilians. Hence,in this case, written material plays a vital role. However, the use of technical gadgets is more economical for the readers. To be more precise, some people read newspapers and magazines on a daily basis. To attain these, they have to visit shops and pay the cost price. Thus, by increasing dependency on gadgets to attain the information they cannot only save time and effort but also money. Besides this, technology coupled with the internet is a storehouse of information; while printed ones such as magazines and newspapers and books are limited up to the content which is printed in them. Moreover, data on electronic devices are up to date. For example, readers can search for the meanings and synonyms of difficult words. So, the usage of gadgets is more convenient to gain knowledge. Apart from this, a large number of trees are chopped off to make paper which is essential in order to survive. For instance, recent research proves that around 30% of trees are cut in the last decade so that people can be manufactured.So, the printing of these should be halted to save the environment. To conclude, although the constant use of screens puts an adverse impact on the eyes, I believe that the restriction of publishing is fruitful,in terms of saving trees together with the valuable time and funds of citizens.