What are advantage and disadvantages of watching tv of children.

Presently, watching tv is the most famous trend among kids. Well, there are plus and minus sides of viewing tv. At the end of the paragraph, I give my opinion related to the topic. To start with, Writing about given the topic, Most children are fond of viewing cartoons. If those are given with English or Russian subtitles, it will be beneficial or utilizable for their growth. Why do i have to say that? Because, today, well-known, public or our second language is crucial for learning. For instance, my nephew and brother find out a lot of words translations by subtitles. Slowly, They cope with connecting with other people step by step in English. To other minuses, Even though, there are some advantages, we can see more disadvantages than pluses. Firstly, if Watching tv is exceeding to young children, it will lead to reduce the light of the eye. Secondly, they waste much time, in other words, they can not carry out or perform other useful activities. Such as, my sweety Jamila can not be together with her family a lot by viewing a lot of types of movies. To conclude, in spite of being magnificent usefulness, i will pick out the second ideas. Because of this fact, it will bring to face health problems. In addition, it will be damaging to waste our golden time to unnecessary shows.