In some countries around the world, men and women are having babies late in life. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

In many countries around the world, couples are having babies late in life. I will try to explain why it is like that and my point of view on it. First and foremost, i thought the reason behind it could be women are more in the workplace.They want to improve their career instead of sitting at home and taking care of babies. The second reason that is also related to the first one is the economy. The economy has got worse every day. They could not pay for a babysitter. They could just do that when they get to a higher position in their work career and get paid more. On the other hand, civilization had changed so much these days. if they have the money and time for babies. They could be unsteady at young ages. We get developed so much in the tourism sector and the entertainment sector. Because of that people might want to use their money and time for fun instead of babies. Lastly, in history couples have babies because they need someone in their old age times. Now the state's retirement plans and using a lot of money on elderly people, confusing young people about why we need children. In conclusion, the world and humans changed so much. The people's choices changed a lot. they would like to spend their money and time on their own. I think this is a negative development in total. humans are losing their value every day this could go to very bad results for civilization.