University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

University pupils should pay the entire tuition fees because it is more individually beneficial rather than the society. In the following essay I will discuss why I disagree with this statement and provide some elaboration. The majority of people who goes to colleges and universities try to become an expertise. Therefore, they may start their careers in an organization or company. As a result, they are not only beneficial for their own good but also for their society to be up and run. For example, Canada’s spokesperson admit that they need more than 300,000 expertise who have a superior education. Therefore, it might be beneficial for the society as a whole. However, some people think that pupils who graduate from college earn a good amount of money. Therefore, it is very important to pay their tuition fees and all of the other service fees and it is because it study at a college might be very lucrative for pupils who have chosen a career. For instance, an average architecture earns more than 80,000 dollars in the USA. The salary is approximately three times higher than a construction worker. However, I disagree with this statement and it is because many pupils have the talent to become an extraordinary expertise. So if they would not have not the sufficient money to study at a university, they cannot become their best. For example, being a doctor is beneficial for the society but it is very costly to in the universities in all around the world. In conclusion, being an expertise in a career not only beneficial for the an Choose an article the an show examples individual but also for a society itself. On the contrary, some people think that the people might pay all their tuition fee because the might earn money in the future. However, I disagree with this statement and the reason for that it is because some pupils who have talents might not have enough money, therefore, the society will destroy their talents.