The tv and the internet provide opportunity to ordinary people to become famous.Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is an irrefutable fact that the television and the social media provides a large number of opportunities to common people to become popular. Although, this development has a darker side however its positive cannot be ignored.Both the sides would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the trend has some negative aspects.The most prominent reason is that youth of the nation become addicted to the social websities where they can become popular.Many youngsters do anti-social activities to become famous and to earn some money.To illustrate,young boys and girls make use of gun while making videos by which become famous and get likes for that video. On the paradoxical side,the development has number of positive aspects. The first and foremost is youngsters get the chance to show case their talent.They got the platform where they can show their skills to other people such as dancing,singing,standup comedy and so on.To cite an example,an individual makea make a short video in a mobile with the help of internet they upload their videos on social networking sites by which they show their skills and become famous. Furthermore,they get chance to earn money.When they have more views on their post as per the company rules they got proper some of money. As a result,with the aid of Internet a person can become famous over night. To conclude,after analyzing both the aspects,I assert that television and the internet provide an opportunity to the public to showcase their skills as well as to earn some amount of money. Moreover,citizens use the internet wisely and avoid anti-social activities.