Buying things in internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more popular. Do advantage of this outweigh disadvantage.

In today's scenario, people buy their things like books, flight tickets and others via online shopping which is growing day by day. I suppose that upwards of this phenomenon outweigh its drawbacks and this essay will discuss it with its vast meaning. At the outset, nowadays, by growing of technology, people use the internet almost in every field, as well as, it has affect on shopping. Especially, after pandemic period it has been observed that people endeavored to buy their necessity via internet, because of its convenience. In other word, by buying technological way support people time-saving and a great range of choices which sometimes humankind struggle with this issue. In other word, we may face with problems such as as size and colour of clothes, queue hub in front of cashiers; however it has been solved by internet with just one click. Moreover, we need by no means wait in the queues to buy something, instead of that, it will be better to buy with the greatest discovery of centuries-the internet. To illustrate, statistics of a decade has shown that the numbers of people in the shopping areas decreased a bit comparatively to the previous years. On the other hand, it is clear that, those who prefer buying things by ordering, become unsocialized, especially as if that person is introvert. In its broaden meaning, shopping provides entertainment, social activities and other things besides its own feature. Today, everybody especially emloyees, have tied up with their work and by going shopping mall they appreciate theri time, as well as share their ideas with their families and friends which is the best activity for menthal health. In a nutshell, to buy something with traditional way has positive effect on our relationships and psychological resting, otherwise technology helps us with providing flexibility and convenience.