Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are facing the dilemma of whether or not they should control the amount of noise. While some argue that making as much noise as they want is a fact of life, I would argue that strictly regulating our sound is a must. On one side of the argument, proponents of the view claim that they have the freedom to create as much noise as they want and have the right to enjoy their lives without unnecessary restrictions. This might be explained by the fact that they believe noise comes from many sources, it can be the sound of traffic, recreational activities, and even human activity. It seems to be that is a natural by-product of society, so attempting to control it is invading their private life. Moreover, they emphasize that each people have a different noise -tolerant so there are things that make noise that might not be the big matter with them. Conversely, those who support strict noise control argue that excessive noise can have detrimental effects on individuals's physical and mental health. This phenomenon may cause fatigue, stress, difficulty concentrating, and even hearing problems. Besides, noise pollution can also affect psychological status, causing anxiety, and reducing quality of life in general. From my perspective, while individuals can have the freedom to make regulated noise, there should be some legislation about noise pollution. For instance, loud parties late at night at unreasonable hours should be restricted. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that we should make a reasonable of noise to ensure that everyone can enjoy a peaceful environment.