Increasing young population has affected older people how the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

According to, be increasing young population has affected older people which a have much more advantages this disadvantages. The advantages and disadvantages have been discussed below. Firstly, as the young population is increased there are lot many developments is seen. For example, today, a new people have introduced so many things like car which have made our life easy. Growing more the children have development in technology. Kids have made goods and services easier to get that from the market in less amount. At the workplaces more contribution is from a new staff. Old groups are not getting more and more placement compare to the young. Secondly, there are some things which development is wrong ways. For example, as a number of a children are high day by day which affects old person by getting less chances and much more. Thirdly, if a new generation and a old generation will work together then it will be better for the nation. In the growth of the nation a children as well as old both have contributed. As kids are doing more and more so old people are not getting more benefits for jobs. In todays time advises from the young is taken more and more than the old. New groups are helping old to learn new things. In conclusion, increasing a community has affected in good ways to old person. From the blow, information it is clear that the increasing young population have such more position than the negative. However, it advantages of this situation do not outweigh the disadvantages.