Pressure on the school and university students is incresing and students are pushed to hardwork when they are young.Do you think it is a positive or negative.

It is an irrefutable fact that burden on the learners is elevating and ther are forced to do hardwork to get good scores. Although, this development has a bright side but its negative side cannot be overlooked.Both the aspects would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the trend has some positive aspects.The most prominent reson is that children get encourged to achieve their goals. Due to fear of their parents juveniles do regular study for their exams. Moreover,they feel happy when they get good marks in the exam and make their parents proud as well. On the paradoxical side,taking negative side into consideration.The first and foremost reason is that due to pressure of school students fall into depression.Their brain do not work properly and they are also affected by different kind of diseases such as problems related heart, brain and so on.To cite an example, school authorities give lot of homework to learners to finish it in one day they try their best complete the work in the given time period but they get depressed while doing the work.The school authorities also give assigements to make even in vacations by which students do enjoy their holidays. Furthermore,their overall grow is stopped.They always involve in their studies by which they do not play any sport.They faced problems related to other fields. Hence,they do not become active and their grow will stop because they do not play any sports. To conclude,after analyzing both the aspects,I assert that school authorities avoid to put too much load on the students so that they get the chance to play sports and develop their personality.The school managemet need to understand the situation of the learners.