Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that wealthy countries would feel the urge to monetarily support undeveloped countries. Presumably, the rationale of this action is largely due to the atrocious consenquences of the colonialism which led to a complete depletion of resources in colonized areas. However, this is one of the valid reasons that have encouraged some European governments to act differently by diverting part of the money of tax-payers to African country, recent studies have demostrated that other equally effective avenues are to be explored in order to be more colloborative. I assume that a pecunary help is undoubtedly an extrardionary resource, although the governments should ensure that this money will be properly invested to improve the infractures in fractures in the receiver country. Despite these regulations are being put in place, multiple undeveloped countries count on politicians who are hugely corrupt with a myriad of fruitless outcomes. On the other hand, non-governamental organizations are called on to swing into action and propose valid alternatives to reduce the poverty amongst these communities. It is commonly known that the complexity of the social background of these countries interfere significantly with the development of multiple projects. Journal always publish news where workers of these organizations have been involved in terroristic attacks and so on. From a general perspective, a more productive interconnection between foreign affairs ministries and organizations, which are devoted to help poverty-striken communities, is badly needed. Equally, money can be equitatively distribuited to achieve specific goals which live up to the expectations of both parties. To conclude, it is crucial to offer a sustained support to low-income countries although any donation should be associated with well-structured projects which fulfill the criteria of a solid plan.