There are some violent cartoon characters on Tv such as Mickey mouse, which bring negative influence to children. Do you agree or disagree? What types of TV programs are suitable for children

Some say that violent animation characters such as Mickey Mouse have a detrimental impact on children. I totally agree with this statement because during childhood children’s minds are in the developing stage. Further, they should watch the artistic programs as it would enhance their creativity. Children’s brain is in the developing stage and if they would watch harsh TV cartoons, it would impact their brain cells severely to become a harsh person in the long term. In other words, if children would watch cartoon characters such as Mickey Mouse, they would think that beating and shouting at others is normal. For example, in many cases of children’s fights, it has been proved that children have learned beating other others from TV cartoons. Therefore, I totally agree that violence in animation programs can be detrimental to children. Further, children should watch creative TV serials such as art attack since it would enhance their creativity and artistic mindset. That is to say, there are multiple programs which let the child do creative and artistic things in their free time. For example, MAD, a TV serial which aired on the POGO channel, was based on how a child can create useful items from waste material. This is why I agree that children should not watch harsh Television cartoons rather they should watch artistic Television serials. In conclusion, I agree that violent animated characters can have a severe impact on children’s brains. Therefore, they should watch some artistic and creative TV serials which can enhance their creativity.