Some people say that the best way to improve health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,However,say that this woud have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the importance of sport on health. It is undeniable that physical activities become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether it is mandatory to increase the number of sports facilities in order to improve the physical and mental well-being of the public or whether it does not play a vital role in enhancing the health of the population. A commonly held belief is that if we have a tremendous sum of sports facilities, society will enter them and upgrade their well-being. As evidence of, this they point to the benefits and advantages of doing activities, such as powerlifting, and football. Furthermore, there is an outrageous quantity of research that illustrate differences between people who regularly do a bunch of activities and couch potato. It could be explained by the fact that while you are exercising your body releases a huge amount of dopamine that makes you happier and help you to find serenity and tranquillity not only physically, but also morally. As a result, it leads to the crowd having the motivation to apply to fitness centres or other facilities. On the other hand, some people claim that expanding the number of centres does not encourage the public to follow a healthy lifestyle. For example, they may mention that society contains several types of personality and some of them may not be interested in this kind of entertainment. In addition, they tend to think that there are other technics to boost the vigour of the community. The explanation lies in the fact that despite exercises eating habits are also crucial to keep the body in shape, managing how much protein you eat, and the proportion of carbohydrates you contribute brought about improving your physical condition. Therefore, sport is not the only action that may help people, there is a huge number of other actions. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I could argue about the vitality of sports in health care.