In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is yhis? Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Businessmen are now more concerned with promoting their products by using the expression that the product is novice and advanced. I believe it is a positive development as long as buyers are not getting harmed by using such products which are said to be the latest. The possible reasons for using the phrase given an actual good development are discussed in this essay. First of all, Humans tend to attract to brand-new things. Hence, just to attract more customers, most sellers describe their products as the latest and most developed. As a consequence, it is highly probable that people would give a try to certain goods by merely watching ads about these and the chances of getting a good response are high, as every new thing is better than the old ones in some aspects. Secondly, the customers who try and like new things are benefited and the marketer will be profited eventually. Buyers who are keen to try something brand new, not only get the best but they help some agents in promoting their businesses. For instance, the Tesla car was introduced in 2019 and was not advertised for about two years, But in the year 2021, the company decided to promote it as a change in traditional driving and the sales of the company exceeded. Moreover, the Tesla car is also not affecting the environment as compared to others and it could be said that some people made the right choice. In conclusion, I reiterate that a genuine advertisement is definitely a positive development as buyers and dealers both can be benefited.