Many working people get little or no exercie either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercising is beneficial to one's fitness. There is a current problem that workers are suffering from strength issues due to lack to exercise as they are unable to perform it during their working hours or even spare time. In this essay, I will tackle the reasons why and give some solutions to help solve the situation. To begin with, the world is very competitive. It is one of the reasons why the employees focus more on the things they needed to achieve on that day. Their employers push them so hard to attain their goals without sometimes giving them a break to relax and destress. Another possible cause is the lack of facility and the prices for the equipment are costly. In addition, lack of interest by the team as others may find it a waste of time and energy. A health program facilitated by the Human Resource Department, in my,opinion will be of help. An aerobics class every after the duty hour will somehow alleviate the problem. A lecture on the different types of diet and any health -related issues will also be beneficial. Giving printed leaflets that stress the relevance of exercising to the human body and as a whole. Lastly, giving the employees enough time to unwind between busy days will help improve their health and well-being. To conclude, whilst everybody is busy working every day to sustain our day-to-day lives we must never forget to give importance to our health. As the saying goes " health is wealth".